The University of Wisconsin System



VICE-PRESIDENT AND CONTROLLER / 1752 Van Hise Hall / Madison, Wisconsin 53706 / 608/262-1311

December 3, 1973

Mr. Howard Bremer 13th Floor WARF Building

Dear Howard:

Attached to a copy of the letter from NASA are various Petition for Waiver forms, which should be held in your office in the event they are needed in the future.

Sincerely,

Robert E. Gentry Associate Vice President

REG:IB Enclosure

cc: Herbert M. Aumann

Universities: Eau Claire, Green Bay, LaCrosse, Madison, Milwaukee, Oshkosh, Parkside, Platteville, River Falls, Stevens Point, Stout, Superior, Whitewater. University Centers: Baraboo/Sauk County, Barron County, Fond du Lac, Fox Valley, Manitowoc County, Marathon County, Marinette County, Marshfield/Wood County, Medford, Richland, Rock County, Sheboygan County, Washington County, Waukesha County. Extension: Statewide.